. ? or

FREE EYELASHES OVER $50!

2013 Anime Convention Timetable

Posted on 02 September 2011

USA
 
TaiyouCon http://www.taiyoucon.com/
 January 4-6 (AZ)
 
Anime Los Angeles http://www.animelosangeles.org/ala/
 January 4-6 (LA)
 
Kotori Con http://anime.gccnj.edu/
 January 12 (New Jersey)
 
Ohayo Con http://ohayocon.org/
 January 18-20 (Ohio)
 
Setsucon http://www.setsucon.com/
 January 26-27 (Pennsylvania)
 
Kami Con http://www.kamicon.net/
 Feb 15-17 (Alabama)
 
Katsu Con http://www.katsucon.org/
 Feb 15-17 (Maryland)
 
Momo Con http://www.momocon.com/#
 March 8-10 (Georgia)
 
Mega Con http://www.megaconvention.com/
 March 15-17 (Florida)
 
Zenkai Kon http://www.zenkaikon.com/index.php
 March 22-24 (Pennsylvania)
 
Anime Matsuri http://animematsuri.com
 March 29-31 (Texas)
 
Wondercon http://www.comic-con.org/wca
 March 29-31 (California)
 
Sakura Con http://www.sakuracon.org/
 March 29-31 (Washington)
 
Shuto Con http://shutocon.com/
 April 5-7 (Michigan)
 
C2E2 http://www.c2e2.com/
 April 26-28 (Chicago)
 
Anime Central http://www.acen.org/
 May 17-19 (Illinois)
 
Phoenix ComiCon http://www.phoenixcomicon.com
 May 23-26 (Arizona)
 
Anime Boston http://www.animeboston.com/
 May 24-26 (Massachusettes)
 
Animazement http://animazement.org/
 May 24-26 (North Carolina)
 
Fanime http://www.fanime.com
 May 24-27 (California)
 
Wizard World Philadelphia Comic Con http://www.wizardworld.com/home-pa.html
 May 30-June 2 (Philadelphia)
 
A-Kon http://a-kon.com/
 May 31-June 2 (Texas)
 
Colossal Con http://colossalcon.com/
 June 6-9 (Ohio)
 
AnimeNEXT http://www.animenext.org/
 June 7-9 (New Jersey)
 
Anime Mid-Atlantic 13 http://www.animemidatlantic.com/
 June 14-16 (Virginia)
 
Anime Expo http://www.anime-expo.org/
 July 4-7 (California)
 
Connecticon http://connecticon.org/
 July 12-14 (Connecticut)
 
Comic Con http://www.comic-con.org/cci/
 July 18-21 (California)
 
Metro Con http://www.metroconventions.com/control.cfm?ID=1
 July 26-28 (Florida)
 
Otakon http://www.otakon.com/
 August 9-11 (Maryland)
 
Gen Con http://www.gencon.com/
 August 15-18 (Indiana)
 
San Japan: Mach 5 http://www.san-japan.org/reg/info
 August 16-18 (Texas)
 
Dragoncon http://dragoncon.org/
 August 30 – September 2 (Georgia)
 
Anime Weekend Atlanta http://www.awa-con.com/index.php?page=home
 September 27-29 (Georgia)
 
New York Comic Con http://www.newyorkcomiccon.com/
 October 10-13 (New York)
 
NekoCon http://www.nekocon.com/
 Nov 1-3 (Virginia)

United Kingdom
 MCM Expo London http://www.londonexpo.com/
 May 24-26 (London)
 
Manchester MCM Expo http://www.manchestermcmexpo.com/
 July 20 (Manchester)
 

Australia

 Wai-con http://www.wai-con.org/
 February 2-3 (Perth)
 
Oz Comic Con http://www.ozcomiccon.com
 March 9-10 (Perth)
 March 16-17 (Adelaide)
 July 6-7 (Melbourne)
 
Supernova http://www.supanova.com.au/
 April 12-14 (Melbourne)
 April 19-21 (Gold Coast)
 June 21-23 (Sydney)
 June 28-30 (Perth)
 November 8-10 (Brisbane)
 November 15-17 (Adelaide)
 
Animania http://animania.net.au/2012/news/2013-dates
 March 16 (Brisbane)
 March 23 (Sydney)
 Sept 14-15 (Sydney)
 
Armageddon Expo Melbourne http://armageddonexpo.com/au/
 October 19-20 (Melbourne)
 
Smash! http://www.smash.org.au/
 August 10
 

Brazil
 Brazil Game Show http://www.brasilgameshow.com.br/
 October 25-29
 
Canada
 Fan Expo Vancouver http://www.fanexpovancouver.com/
 April 20-21 (Vancouver)
 
Anime North http://animenorth.com/live/
 May 24-26 (Ontario)
 
Anime Revolution http://www.animerevolution.ca/
 August 16-18 (Vancouver)
 
 
France
 Japan Expo http://www.japan-expo.com/
 July 4-7 (Paris)
 
Germany
 Connichi http://www.connichi.de/
 September 13-15
 

Hong Kong
 
Comic World Hong Kong http://www.cwhk.org/
 Feb 17
 
C3 http://www.c3hk.com.hk/2013/index.php
 March 15-17
 
Rainbow Gala http://www.rainbowgalahk.com/main.php
 March 31
 

Indonesia
 
Italy
 Torino Comics http://www.torinocomics.com/default.asp
 April 12-14 (Turin)
 
Japan
 Tokyo International Anime Fair http://www.tokyoanime.jp/en/
 March 21-24 (Tokyo)
 
Comiket 84 (http://www.comiket.co.jp/)
 August 10-12 (Tokyo)
 
Korea
 Busan Comic World 114 (http://www.comicw.co.kr/service/main.html)
 February 16-17 (Seoul)
 

Malaysia
 
New Zealand
 Armageddon Expo http://www.armageddonexpo.com/nz/
 March 2-3 (Dunedin)
 March 9-10 (Christchurch)
 May 25-26 (Hamilton)
 June 1-3 (Wellington)
 October 25-28 (Auckland)
 
Philippines
 Cosplay Mania http://www.cosplay.ph/
 October 5-6
 

Singapore
 Cosfest XII http://www.cosfest.com/
 July 6-7 (Singapore)
 
Spain
 XIX Saló del Manga , Salón del Manga de Barcelona
 October 31 – November 3
 

Taiwan
 Comic World Taiwan http://www.comicworld.com.tw/CWT_HP_NEW/index.htm
 March 23 (Taipei)
 

Thailand
 Thailand Game Show(TGS) http://tgs.in.th/2013/
 Jan 11-13 (Bangkok)
 
Cosplayworld #2 https://www.facebook.com/events/461907030537151/
 Jan 13 (Bangkok)
 

 


 

More Posts

Next Post

Search our store